About Us

Welcome to Community Clinical Services
Lewiston Auburn’s Federally Qualified Health Center

Welcome!  Community Clinical Services (CCS for short) offers primary care, pediatric dental, behavioral and psychiatric services to people in and around the twin cities of Lewiston/Auburn.  We are the designated federally qualified health center for Lewiston, Auburn, Sabattus, Durham, Wales, Lisbon, Lisbon Falls, Poland, Minot, Mechanic Falls and New Gloucester in Maine, USA.

We want to be your and your family’s medical home.  Call us today at (207) 777-8899 for an appointment!

CCS accepts most insurances, including welcoming Medicaid and Medicare.  For people who have no insurance or high deductible plans, we have a sliding fee scale that can make your care affordable.

Community Clinical Services is proud to be a part of the St. Mary’s Health System.  We began providing federally qualified health care services in 2000 and continue to grow in order to meet the health needs of our community.

Community Clinical Services Administrative Office
B-Street Community Center
57 Birch Street, Suite 201
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3897
Fax 207-786-8805


Management and Leadership

Joan Churchill, MS
FQHC Executive Director/CFO
jchurchill@stmarysmaine.com
Phone 207-513-3897

Dr. Shashi Panozzo, Medical Director
spanozzo@stmarysmaine.com

Karen Clark, VP Patient Care Services
kclark@stmarysmaine.com

Jessica Moulton,  Director of Primary Care Services
jmoulton@stmarysmaine.com

Paul Rouleau, Director Behavioral Health Operations
prouleau@stmarysmaine.com

Donna Martinez, Director of Behavioral Health Programming and SBHC
dmartinez@stmarysmaine.com

Bill Worth, CCS Psychiatry & Family Behavioral Practice Manager   wworth@stmarysmaine.com

Kristy Gelanis, CCS SBHC & OPC Practice Manager
kgelanis@stmarysmaine.com

Agnieszka Matusiak, B Street and FHC Practice Manager
AMatusiak@stmarysmaine.com

Ashley Goodwin, CCS Pediatrics and Dental Practice Manager
AGoodwin@stmarysmaine.com