Edward Little High School

auburnmiddle

Edward Little High School
77 Harris Street, Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 207-782-6827
Fax: 207-376-0090

CCS SBHC Auburn Enrollment Forms 2016-2017

The EL School-Based Health Center also offers services to students at Franklin Alternative School and the Regional Education Treatment Center (RETC).

School Based Health
A Federally Qualified Health Center

Administrative Office
B-Street Community Center
57 Birch Street, Suite 201
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3897
Fax 207-786-8805


Joan Churchill
FQHC Executive Director/CFO
207-513-3897

Lynn Poulin, CAC
FQHC Executive Coordinator
207-755-3015


School-Based Health Managers

Donna Martinez, LCSW, CCS
Director of CCS Behavioral Services
207-777-4198
dmartinez@stmarysmaine.com

Kristy Gelinas, LCSW, LADC, CCS
Practice Manager
207-755-3437
kgelinas@stmarysmaine.com


EL School-Based Health Center’s Staff
207-782-6827

Debbie Baker
Physician Office Coordinator
dbaker@auburnschl.edu

Regis Porter, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
rporter@auburnschl.edu

Rayleen Lima, LCSW, CCS
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
rlima@auburnschl.edu

Amanda Payne, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
apayne@auburnschl.edu