Lewiston High School/LRTC

For the remainder of the 2017/2018 school year, CCS will be providing behavioral and substance abuse counseling at this site.  If your student is not already enrolled in this health center services, please click on this link Lewiston School Based Health Center Enrollment Packet and complete the enrollment packet.  Then your student can receive medical care at the school site, as we will need your permission to treat.

Lewiston High School
156 East Avenue, Lewiston
Phone: 207-795-4144  x2310
Fax: 207-753-1783

School Based Health
A Federally Qualified Health Center

 


School-Based Health Managers

Donna Martinez, LCSW, CCS
Director of CCS Behavioral Services
207-777-4198
dmartinez@stmarysmaine.com

Kristy Gelinas, LCSW, LADC, CCS
Practice Manager
207-755-3437
kgelinas@stmarysmaine.com


LHS School-Based Health Center’s Staff

207-795-4144  x2310

Jacklyn Bronish
Administrative Clinical Asst.
jbronish@lewistonpublicschools.org

John Libby, LCSW
Licensed Social Worker
jlibby@lewistonpublicschools.org

Claire Carlson, LCPC
Licensed Clinical & Professional Counselor
ccarlson@lewistonpublicschools.org

Wendy Frayer, LMSW-CC
Masters Level Social Worker
wfrayer@lewistonpublicschools.org