Lewiston High School/LRTC

Lewiston High School
156 East Avenue, Lewiston
Phone: 207-795-4144  x2310
Fax: 207-753-1783

CCS SBHC LHS Enrollment Forms 2016-2017

School Based Health
A Federally Qualified Health Center

Administrative Office
B-Street Community Center
57 Birch Street, Suite 201
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3897
Fax 207-786-8805


Joan Churchill
FQHC Executive Director/CFO
207-513-3897

Lynn Poulin, CAC
FQHC Executive Coordinator
207-755-3015


School-Based Health Managers

Donna Martinez, LCSW, CCS
Director of CCS Behavioral Services
207-777-4198
dmartinez@stmarysmaine.com

Kristy Gelinas, LCSW, LADC, CCS
Practice Manager
207-755-3437
kgelinas@stmarysmaine.com


LHS School-Based Health Center’s Staff

207-795-4144  x2310

Methyl Smith
Administrative Clinical Assist.
msmith@lewistonpublicschools.org

John Libby, LCSW
Licensed Social Worker CC
jlibby@lewistonpublicschools.org

Claire Carlson, LCPC
Licensed Clinical & Professional Counselor
ccarlson@lewistonpublicschools.org

Wendy Frayer, LMSW-CC
Masters Level Social Worker
wfrayer@lewistonpublicschools.org

Catherine Roland, PNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
croland@lewistonpublicschools.org