Lewiston Middle School

Lewiston Middle School
75 Central Avenue, Lewiston, ME
Phone: 207-795-4180, ext. 241
Fax: 207-753-6419

CCS SBHC LMS Enrollment Forms 2016-2017

School Based Health
A Federally Qualified Health Center

Administrative Office
B-Street Community Center
57 Birch Street, Suite 201
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3897
Fax 207-786-8805

Joan Churchill
FQHC Executive Director/CFO
207-513-3897

Lynn Poulin, CAC
FQHC Executive Coordinator
207-755-3015


School-Based Health Managers

Donna Martinez, LCSW, CCS
Director of CCS Behavioral Services
207-777-4198
dmartinez@stmarysmaine.com

Kristy Gelinas, LCSW, LADC, CCS
Practice Manager
207-755-3437
kgelinas@stmarysmaine.com


LMS School-Based Health Center’s Staff
207-795-4180 x 241

Catherine Roland, PNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
croland@lewistonpublicschools.org

Gregory Begin, MA
Medical Assistant
gbegin@lewistonpublicschools.org

DeAnne Start, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker                                                                    dstart@lewistonpublicschools.org

Rachel Neales, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker                                                                  rneales@lewistonpublicschools.org